Skip to main content
To see results related to specific areas of interest, advisers, or cohort, select one or more of the following:
Zaheer Abbas PhD Candidate

Zach Alessi-Friedlander MA Student
Military History
zachaf@email.unc.edu
Lindsay Ayling PhD Candidate
Modern European History
Lindsay.Ayling.UNC@gmail.com

Baiquni Baiquni PhD Student
Global History
baiquni@ad.unc.edu

Eric Becerra PhD Candidate
Early U.S. History
ebecerra@unc.edu

Joe Block PhD Candidate
United States History
joeblock@live.unc.edu
Ryan Branagan PhD Student
Global History
rtb13@live.unc.edu

Kylie Broderick PhD Student
Global History
kpb@live.unc.edu

Robin Buller PhD Candidate
European History with a Minor in Jewish Studies
rmbuller@live.unc.edu
Clare Byers PhD Student
European History
cmbyers@email.unc.edu

Glenn Callihan MA Student
European History
gc1196@live.unc.edu

Douglas Carter MA Student
European History
dopcart@live.unc.edu
Rachel Alexandra Cochran PhD Student
Global History
racochran@unc.edu

Frederick Cochran PhD Student
Russian and East European History
fcochran@email.unc.edu
Benjamin Comshaw PhD Student
European History
bcomshaw@unc.edu

Laura Cox PhD Student
African History
lauracox@live.unc.edu
Alison Curry PhD Student
Russian and East European History
curryal@live.unc.edu

Oskar Czendze PhD Candidate
Russian and East European History
oskar.czendze@unc.edu

Patricia Dawson PhD Candidate
United States History
trishren@live.unc.edu

Kip DiEugenio PhD Student
Military History
kipd@ad.unc.edu

David Dry PhD Student
United States History
daviddry@live.unc.edu

Jason Edwards MA Student
United States History
jle1982@live.unc.edu
Javier Etchegaray PhD Student
Latin American History
jetcheg@live.unc.edu

Brian K. Fennessy PhD Candidate
United States History
fennessy@live.unc.edu
Benjamin Fortun MA Student
United States History
makani@live.unc.edu

Matthew Gibson MA Student
Global History
mmatt@live.unc.edu
Nathan Gill PhD Candidate
Latin American History
nhgill@unc.edu

Craig Gill PhD Student
United States History
cjgill@live.unc.edu

Allison Gose PhD Candidate
European History
agose@live.unc.edu
Luke Grossman PhD Candidate
Military History
lugegr@live.unc.edu

Ian Jules Gutgold Ph.D. Student
United States History
ianj@live.unc.edu

Katherine Hager PhD Student
European History
thryn7@live.unc.edu
Stark D. Harbour, Jr. PhD Student
United States History
sdharbou@ad.unc.edu
Nicole Harry MA Student
Russian History
harryn@email.unc.edu

Susannah Haury PhD Student
Military History
sjhaury@email.unc.edu
Kevin Hoeper PhD Candidate
Russian, East European, and Eurasian History
kjhoeper@live.unc.edu

Lindsay Holman PhD Candidate
Ancient History
Imholman@live.unc.edu
Mark Hornburg PhD Candidate
European History
hornburg@email.unc.edu

Rosanne Horswill MA Student
Military History
rosanne@live.unc.edu
Alma Huselja MA Student
European History
ahuselja@email.unc.edu
Kara Irvin MA Student
Military History
kara2019@live.unc.edu

Maddie James PhD Student
European History
mljames6@live.unc.edu

Luke Jeske MA Student
Russian and East European History
ljeske@live.unc.edu

Nurlan Kabdylkhak Ph.D. Student
Russian and Eurasian History
nurlan@live.unc.edu

Lucas Kelley PhD Candidate
United States History
lucaspk@live.unc.edu

Emma Hall Kessel PhD Student
Global History
ehkessel@email.unc.edu

Till Knobloch PhD Candidate
European History
till1@live.unc.edu

Katie Laird PhD Student
European History
klaird@live.unc.edu

Francesca Langer PhD Candidate
United States History
flanger@live.unc.edu

Max Lazar PhD Candidate
European History
maxlazar@live.unc.edu

Zardas Shuk-man Lee PhD Candidate
History of the Indian Ocean / Modern Southeast Asia, (Anti-) colonialism, Global Intellectual History
zardas@unc.edu

Emily Lipira PhD Candidate
Russian, East European, and Eurasia History
elipira@live.unc.edu

Jessica R. Locklear PhD Student
United States History
jessica.locklear@unc.edu

Marlon Londoño MA Student
Military History
mwlondon@live.unc.edu

Cody Love PhD Student
Latin American History
cjlove@live.unc.edu
Anna Lukyanova PhD Candidate
Medieval and Early Modern Europe
lukya13@live.unc.edu
Mira Louise Markham PhD Student
Russian, East European, and Eurasian History
miram@live.unc.edu
Megan McClory MA Student
Asian History
mmccl281@email.unc.edu
Madeleine McGrady MA Student
United States History
mmcgrady@email.unc.edu
Daniella McIvor PhD Student
Latin American History
dmcivor@live.unc.edu
Laurie Medford PhD Candidate
United States History
lmedford@live.unc.edu

Sarah Miles PhD Candidate
Modern French History
skmiles@live.unc.edu
Isabell Moore PhD Candidate
Women and Gender History
ilmoore@live.unc.edu

Morgan Morales PhD Student
Women's and Gender History
morganro@live.unc.edu
Daniel W. Morgan PhD Candidate
European History
morgandw@live.unc.edu
Kenneth Negy PhD Candidate
Global History and German History
k2551457@live.unc.edu

Caroline Nilsen PhD Candidate
Modern European and Gender History
cnilsen@live.unc.edu

Alexandra Odom PhD Student
United States History
alexodom@live.unc.edu
Aaron Pattillo-Lunt PhD Student
United States History
apattillolunt@unc.edu
Joseph Pierro PhD Student
United States History
jgpierro@live.unc.edu

Zora Piskacova PhD Student
European History
zora.piskacova@unc.edu
Mark Porlides PhD Candidate
Ancient History (Emphasis on Archaic and Classical Greece)/ Medieval History
Will Raby PhD Student
United States History
rabywc@email.unc.edu

Mark Reeves PhD Candidate
European History Global and African History
mlreeves@live.unc.edu

Arianne Rivard (Ekinci) PhD Student
ariannem@live.unc.edu

Anthony Rossodivito PhD Candidate
Latin American History
tony1959@email.unc.edu

Emma Z. Rothberg PhD Candidate
United States History
erothberg@unc.edu

Donald Santacaterina PhD Candidate
Recent Chinese History
donald.santacaterina@unc.edu
Hooper Schultz PhD Student
Women's and Gender History
hschult1@email.unc.edu

Spencer Scott PhD Student
European History
spescott@live.unc.edu

Tom Scovel MA Student
Military History
tgscovel@email.unc.edu

Yusuf Sezgin PhD Student
Global History
yesezgin@unc.edu
Melanie Sheehan PhD Candidate
United States History
melrshee@live.unc.edu
Quinn Shepherd PhD Student
European History
quinn.shepherd@unc.edu
Samee Siddiqui PhD Candidate
Asian History; Modern Japanese History
sameesa@live.unc.edu
Joshua Sipe PhD Student
United State History
rjsipe@live.unc.edu

Michael Skalski PhD Candidate
European History
mskalski@live.unc.edu
Alyssa Skarbek PhD Student
Latin American History
alyssa8@live.unc.edu

Jim Sojourner PhD Student
Asian History
jim.sojourner@unc.edu

Jennifer Standish PhD Student
United States History
jstand@unc.edu

Cavender Sutton PhD Student
Military History
cs112289@live.unc.edu
Emily Taylor MA Student
Latin American History
emitayl@live.unc.edu

Pasuth Thothaveesansuk MA Student
Global History
pasuth@live.unc.edu
Kaela Thuney MA Student
African History
kaelise@live.unc.edu

Dalvin Tsay PhD Student
Late Imperial Chinese History
dtsay@live.unc.edu

Tatum Tullis PhD Candidate
Medieval and Early Modern Europe
nictnt92@live.unc.edu

Jose Manuel Moreno Vega PhD Candidate
Latin American History
cuate@live.unc.edu
Daniel Velásquez PhD Candidate
Colonial Latin American History
daniel.velasquez@unc.edu

Cristian Roberto Walk MA Student
United States History
cristianrwalk@unc.edu

Abbey Warchol MA Student
African History
abwarch@ad.unc.edu

Steven Weber PhD Candidate
European History - Modern France
srweber@live.unc.edu
Ariel Wilks PhD Student
Military History
awilks@live.unc.edu
Robert Williamson MA Student
European History
robcwill@live.unc.edu
Morgan Wilson PhD Student
Global History
morganm6@live.unc.edu

Jonathan Davis Winkie PhD Student
Military History
jdavisw@live.unc.edu

Laura Woods MA Student
United States History
lauramw@live.unc.edu

Justin Wu PhD Candidate
Asian History
justinzj@live.unc.edu
Ian Yunker PhD Student
American and Military History
ipyunker@live.unc.edu