To see results related to specific areas of interest, advisers, or cohort, select one or more of the following:
Turgay Akbaba PhD Candidate
Global History
turgay@live.unc.edu
Jessica Auer PhD Candidate
United States History
auer@live.unc.edu
Lindsay Ayling PhD Candidate
Modern European History
Lindsay.Ayling.UNC@gmail.com

Baiquni Baiquni PhD Student
baiquni@ad.unc.edu

Eric Becerra Ph.D. Student
Early U.S. History
ebecerra@unc.edu

Joe Block PhD Candidate
United States History
joeblock@live.unc.edu
Ryan Branagan PhD Student
Global History
rtb13@live.unc.edu

Robin Buller PhD Candidate
European History with a Minor in Jewish Studies
rmbuller@live.unc.edu

Eric Burke PhD Candidate
United States Military History
emburke@live.unc.edu
Rachel Alexandra Cochran PhD Student
Global History
racochran@unc.edu

Robert Colby PhD Candidate
Nineteenth-century United States History
rkdcolby@live.unc.edu

Kirsten Cooper PhD Candidate
European History
klcoop4@live.unc.edu

Laura Cox MA Student
lauracox@live.unc.edu

Oskar Czendze PhD Student
Russian and East European History
oskar.czendze@unc.edu

Patricia Dawson PhD Student
United States History
trishren@live.unc.edu
Ansev Demirhan PhD Candidate
Gender and Women's History
ademirha@live.unc.edu

David Dry PhD Student
daviddry@live.unc.edu

Jason Edwards MA Student
jle1982@live.unc.edu

Maikel Farinas Borrego PhD Candidate
Latin American History
maikelfb@live.unc.edu

Brian K. Fennessy PhD Candidate
Untied States History / African American History
fennessy@live.unc.edu
Samuel Finesurrey PhD Candidate
Latin American and U.S. History
srf@email.unc.edu

Peter Norbert Gengler PhD Candidate
European History
pgengler@live.unc.edu

Matthew Gibson MA Student
mmatt@live.unc.edu

Craig Gill PhD Student
cjgill@live.unc.edu
Nathan Gill PhD Student
Latin American History
nhgill@unc.edu

Allison Gose PhD Candidate
European History
agose@live.unc.edu
Luke Grossman PhD Candidate
Military History
lugegr@live.unc.edu

Ian Jules Gutgold Ph.D. Student
United States History
ianj@live.unc.edu

Katherine Hager PhD Student
thryn7@live.unc.edu
Stark D. Harbour, Jr. PhD Student
United States History
sdharbour@live.unc.edu

Jeffrey Ryan Harris PhD Candidate
European History
hjeffrey@live.unc.edu

Joel Hebert PhD Candidate
Modern Europe
hebertj@email.unc.edu

Lorn Hillaker PhD Candidate
Modern European and German History
hillaker@live.unc.edu
Kevin Hoeper PhD Student
Russian, East European, and Eurasian History
kjhoeper@live.unc.edu

Lindsay Holman PhD Candidate
Ancient History
Imholman@live.unc.edu
Mark Hornburg PhD Candidate
European History
hornburg@email.unc.edu

Rosanne Horswill MA Student
rosanne@live.unc.edu
Erika Huckestein PhD Candidate
European History
huckeste@live.unc.edu

Dakota Irvin PhD Candidate
Russian and East European History
dirvin1@live.unc.edu

Shannon James PhD Candidate
Modern Latin American History
srjames@live.unc.edu

Maddie James MA Student
mljames6@live.unc.edu

Luke Jeske MA Student
ljeske@live.unc.edu

Nurlan Kabdylkhak Ph.D. Student
Russian and Eurasian History
nurlan@live.unc.edu

Lucas Kelley PhD Candidate
United States History
lucaspk@live.unc.edu

Emma Hall Kessel PhD Student
Global History
ehkessel@email.unc.edu

Till Knobloch PhD Candidate
European History
till1@live.unc.edu

Katie Laird PhD Student
klaird@live.unc.edu

Francesca Langer PhD Student
United States History
flanger@live.unc.edu

Aubrey Lauersdorf PhD Candidate
United States History
aubreyl@live.unc.edu

Daniele Lauro PhD Candidate
Asian History
lauro@email.unc.edu

Max Lazar PhD Candidate
European History
maxlazar@live.unc.edu

Zardas Shuk-man Lee PhD Candidate
History of the Indian Ocean / Modern Southeast Asia, (Anti-) colonialism, Global Intellectual History
zardas@unc.edu

Emily Lipira PhD Candidate
Russian, East European, and Eurasia History
elipira@live.unc.edu
Maya Little PhD Student
Asian History

Cody Love MA Student
cjlove@live.unc.edu
Anna Lukyanova PhD Candidate
Medieval and Early Modern Europe
lukya13@live.unc.edu
Mira Louise Markham PhD Student
Russian, East European, and Eurasian History
miram@live.unc.edu
Daniella McIvor PhD Student
dmcivor@live.unc.edu
Laurie Medford PhD Candidate
United States History
lmedford@live.unc.edu

Sarah Miles PhD Student
Modern French History
skmiles@live.unc.edu
Isabell Moore PhD Student
Women and Gender History
ilmoore@live.unc.edu
Daniel W. Morgan PhD Candidate
European History
morgandw@live.unc.edu

Gabriel Moss PhD Candidate
Ancient History
gwmoss@live.unc.edu
Kenneth Negy PhD Student
Global History and German History
k2551557@live.unc.edu

Caroline Wood Newhall PhD Candidate
US Civil War
cwoodn@live.unc.edu

Caroline Nilsen PhD Candidate
Modern European and Gender History
cnilsen@live.unc.edu

Alexandra Odom PhD Student
United States History
alexodom@live.unc.edu

Virginia Olmsted McGraw PhD Candidate
Russian and East European History
volmsted@live.unc.edu

Emmanuel Osayande MA Student
emmanuelosayande@unc.edu

Mark Porlides PhD Candidate
Ancient History (Emphasis on Archaic and Classical Greece)/ Medieval History

Peter Raleigh PhD Candidate
Medieval History
praleigh@live.unc.edu

Mark Reeves PhD Candidate
European History Global and African History
mlreeves@live.unc.edu

Robert Richard PhD Candidate
United States History/History of Capitalism, Native American History, Canadian History
rsr8609@live.unc.edu

Arianne Rivard (Ekinci) PhD Student
ariannem@live.unc.edu

Anthony Rossodivito PhD Student
Latin American History
tony1959@email.unc.edu

Emma Rothberg PhD Student
United States History
erothberg@unc.edu
Donald Santacaterina PhD Student
Recent Chinese History
donald.santacaterina@unc.edu

Spencer Scott PhD Student
spescott@live.unc.edu

Yusuf Sezgin PhD Student
yesezgin@unc.edu

Melanie Sheehan PhD Student
United States History
melrshee@live.unc.edu
Samee Siddiqui PhD Student
Asian History; Modern Japanese History
sameesa@live.unc.edu
Joshua Sipe PhD Student
United State History
rjsipe@live.unc.edu

Michael Skalski PhD Candidate
European History
mskalski@live.unc.edu
Alyssa Skarbek PhD Student
Latin American History
alyssa8@live.unc.edu

Allison Somogyi PhD Student
European History
somogyi@live.unc.edu

Jennifer Standish PhD Student
United States History
jstand@unc.edu

Joseph Stieb PhD Candidate
Modern US History
joestieb@live.unc.edu

Larissa Stiglich PhD Candidate
Modern European History
stiglich@live.unc.edu

Joshua Tait PhD Candidate
United States History
jatait@live.unc.edu
Emily Taylor MA Student
emitayl@live.unc.edu

Dalvin Tsay PhD Student
Late Imperial Chinese History
dtsay@live.unc.edu

Tatum Tullis PhD Student
Medieval and Early Modern Europe
nictnt92@live.unc.edu

Jose Manuel Moreno Vega PhD Candidate
Latin American History
cuate@live.unc.edu
Daniel Velásquez PhD Candidate
Colonial Latin American History
daniel.velasquez@unc.edu
Mary Elizabeth Walters PhD Candidate
Military History
walterme@live.unc.edu

Abbey Warchol MA Student
abwarch@ad.unc.edu

Steven Weber PhD Student
European History - Modern France
srweber@live.unc.edu

Daniela R. P. Weiner PhD Candidate
Modern European History
passanna@live.unc.edu / daniela.r.p.weiner@gmail.com
Morgan Wilson PhD Student
Global History
morganm6@live.unc.edu

Jonathan Davis Winkie PhD Student
Military History
jdavisw@live.unc.edu

Laura Woods MA Student
lauramw@live.unc.edu

Garrett Wright PhD Candidate
United States History
gwwright@live.unc.edu

Justin Wu PhD Candidate
Asian History
justinzj@live.unc.edu
Ian Yunker PhD Student
American and Military History
ipyunker@live.unc.edu