To see results related to specific areas of interest, advisers, or cohort, select one or more of the following:
Name Status Email

Zaheer Abbas PhD Candidate abbasz@email.unc.edu

Turgay Akbaba PhD Student turgay@live.unc.edu

Jessica Auer PhD Student auer@live.unc.edu

Lindsay Ayling PhD Student

Baiquni Baiquni PhD Student baiquni@ad.unc.edu

Danielle Balderas PhD Student balderas@email.unc.edu

Eric Becerra Ph.D. Student ebecerra@unc.edu

Justin Blanton PhD Candidate jbblanto@email.unc.edu

Joseph Block PhD Student joeblock@live.unc.edu

Ryan Branagan PhD Student rtb13@live.unc.edu

Robin Buller PhD Candidate rmbuller@live.unc.edu

Eric Burke PhD Student emburke@live.unc.edu

Angelica Castillo PhD Student castila@email.unc.edu

Rachel Alexandra Cochran PhD Student racochran@unc.edu

Robert Colby PhD Student rkdcolby@live.unc.edu

Kirsten Cooper PhD Candidate klcoop4@live.unc.edu

James Covington MA student jecusmc@live.unc.edu

Laura Cox MA Student lauracox@live.unc.edu

Oskar Czendze PhD Student oskar.czendze@unc.edu

Patricia Dawson PhD Student trishren@live.unc.edu

Ansev Demirhan PhD Student ademirha@live.unc.edu

David Dry PhD Student daviddry@live.unc.edu

Jason Edwards MA Student jle1982@live.unc.edu

Maikel Farinas Borrego PhD Student maikelfb@live.unc.edu

Brian K. Fennessy PhD Candidate fennessy@live.unc.edu

Samuel Finesurrey PhD Candidate srf@email.unc.edu

Georgina E. Gajewski PhD Candidate gajewski@email.unc.edu

Peter Norbert Gengler PhD Candidate pgengler@live.unc.edu

Matthew Gibson MA Student mmatt@live.unc.edu

Nathan Gill PhD Student nhgill@unc.edu

Craig Gill PhD Student cjgill@live.unc.edu

Allison Gose PhD Students agose@live.unc.edu

Luke Grossman PhD Student lugegr@live.unc.edu

Ian Jules Gutgold Ph.D. Student ianj@live.unc.edu

Katherine Hager PhD Student thryn7@live.unc.edu

Stark D. Harbour, Jr. PhD Student sdharbour@live.unc.edu

Jeffrey Ryan Harris PhD Candidate hjeffrey@live.unc.edu

Joel Hebert PhD Candidate hebertj@email.unc.edu

Lorn Hillaker PhD Candidate hillaker@live.unc.edu

Kevin Hoeper PhD Student kjhoeper@live.unc.edu

Lindsay Holman MA Student Imholman@live.unc.edu

Mark Hornburg PhD Candidate hornburg@email.unc.edu

Rosanne Horswill MA Student rosanne@live.unc.edu

Erika Huckestein PhD Candidate huckeste@live.unc.edu

Dakota Irvin PhD Candidate dirvin1@live.unc.edu

Shannon James PhD Candidate srjames@live.unc.edu

Maddie James MA Student mljames6@live.unc.edu

Luke Jeske MA Student ljeske@live.unc.edu

Nurlan Kabdylkhak Ph.D. Student nurlan@live.unc.edu

Lucas Kelley PhD Student lucaspk@live.unc.edu

Emma Hall Kessel PhD Student ehkessel@email.unc.edu

Till Knobloch PhD Student till1@live.unc.edu

Katie Laird PhD Student klaird@live.unc.edu

Francesca Langer PhD Student flanger@live.unc.edu

Aubrey Lauersdorf PhD Student aubreyl@live.unc.edu

Daniele Lauro PhD Student lauro@email.unc.edu

Max Lazar PhD Student maxlazar@live.unc.edu

Zardas Shuk-man Lee PhD Candidate zardas@unc.edu

Rachel Levandoski PhD Candidate rlevand@email.unc.edu

Emily Lipira PhD Student elipira@live.unc.edu

Maya Little PhD Student

Cody Love MA Student cjlove@live.unc.edu

Anna Lukyanova PhD Student lukya13@live.unc.edu

Mira Louise Markham PhD Student miram@live.unc.edu

Daniella McIvor PhD Student dmcivor@live.unc.edu

Laurie Medford PhD Student lmedford@live.unc.edu

Sarah Miles PhD Student skmiles@live.unc.edu

Isabell Moore PhD Student ilmoore@live.unc.edu

Daniel W. Morgan PhD Student morgandw@live.unc.edu

Gabriel Moss MA Student gwmoss@live.unc.edu

Kenneth Negy PhD Student k2551557@live.unc.edu

Caroline Newhall PhD Student cwoodn@live.unc.edu

Caroline Nilsen PhD Candidate cnilsen@live.unc.edu

Alexandra Odom PhD Student alexodom@live.unc.edu

Virginia Olmsted McGraw PhD Candidate volmsted@live.unc.edu

Emmanuel Osayande MA Student emmanuelosayande@unc.edu

Joseph Pinilla PhD Student jpinilla@live.unc.edu

Mark Porlides PhD Student marq@live.unc.edu

Carol Prince PhD Candidate cprince2@live.unc.edu

Peter Raleigh PhD Candidate praleigh@live.unc.edu

Mark Reeves PhD Candidate mlreeves@live.unc.edu

Robert Richard PhD Candidate rsr8609@live.unc.edu

Arianne Rivard (Ekinci) PhD Student ariannem@live.unc.edu

Anthony Rossodivito PhD Student tony1959@email.unc.edu

Emma Rothberg PhD Student erothberg@unc.edu

Donald Santacaterina PhD Student donald.santacaterina@unc.edu

Spencer Scott PhD Student spescott@live.unc.edu

Yusuf Sezgin PhD Student yesezgin@unc.edu

Melanie Sheehan PhD Student melrshee@live.unc.edu

Samee Siddiqui PhD Student sameesa@live.unc.edu

Joshua Sipe PhD Student rjsipe@live.unc.edu

Michael Skalski PhD Student mskalski@live.unc.edu

Alyssa Skarbek PhD Student alyssa8@live.unc.edu

Allison Somogyi PhD Student somogyi@live.unc.edu

Jennifer Standish PhD Student jstand@unc.edu

Joseph Stieb PhD Candidate joestieb@live.unc.edu

Larissa Stiglich PhD Candidate stiglich@live.unc.edu

Joshua Tait PhD Candidate jatait@live.unc.edu

Emily Taylor MA Student emitayl@live.unc.edu

Dalvin Tsay PhD Student dtsay@live.unc.edu

Tatum Tullis PhD Student nictnt92@live.unc.edu

Jose Manuel Moreno Vega PhD Student cuate@live.unc.edu

Daniel Velásquez PhD Student daniel.velasquez@unc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Walters PhD Candidate walterme@live.unc.edu

Abbey Warchol MA Student abwarch@ad.unc.edu

Steven Weber PhD Student srweber@live.unc.edu

Daniela R. P. Weiner PhD Candidate passanna@live.unc.edu / daniela.r.p.weiner@gmail.com

Morgan Wilson PhD Student morganm6@live.unc.edu

Jonathan Davis Winkie PhD Student jdavisw@live.unc.edu

Laura Woods MA Student lauramw@live.unc.edu

Garrett Wright PhD Candidate gwwright@live.unc.edu

Justin Wu PhD Candidate justinzj@live.unc.edu

Ian Yunker PhD Student ipyunker@live.unc.edu