To see results related to specific areas of interest select one of the following:

Daniel M. Cobb Adjunct Associate Professor (Primary Appointment in American Studies)
215 Greenlaw
919.962.3654
dcobb@unc.edu
Bret Devereaux Visiting Lecturer
devereau@live.unc.edu
Corey Ellithorpe Visiting Lecturer
ellic@email.unc.edu
James G. Ferguson Research Assistant Professor
4118 GC
919.962.2223
jgfergus@email.unc.edu

Tobias Hof DAAD Visiting Professor
509 Hamilton Hall
tobi@email.unc.edu

Kenneth R. Janken Adjunct Professor (Primary Appointment in African, African American, and Diaspora Studies)
301 Battle Hall
919.962.1519
krjanken@email.unc.edu

Raúl Necochea Adjunct Associate Professor (Primary Appointment in Social Medicine)
CB #7240
necochea@email.unc.edu

Maximillian Owre Teaching Assistant Professor; Executive Director, Carolina Public Humanities
404 Hamilton Hall
919.537.3520
owre@email.unc.edu

Louis Howard Porter Visiting Lecturer
Hamilton Hall
porter88@email.unc.edu

Rachel F. Seidman Adjunct Assistant Professor
410 E. Franklin Street, CB #9127
919.962.0455
rachel.seidman@unc.edu

Robert P. Shapard Visiting Lecturer
404 Hamilton Hall
rshapar@email.unc.edu

Anne Mitchell Whisnant Adjunct Associate Professor
554A Hamilton Hall
anne_whisnant@unc.edu