Skip to main content
To see results related to specific areas of interest select one of the following:

Emily Burrill Adjunct Associate Professor
eburrill@email.unc.edu

Daniel M. Cobb Adjunct Professor (Primary Appointment in American Studies)
215 Greenlaw
919.962.5481
dcobb@unc.edu

Bret Devereaux Visiting Faculty
devereau@live.unc.edu
James G. Ferguson Research Assistant Professor
4118 GC
919.962.2223
jgfergus@email.unc.edu

Kevin Fogg Associate Director, Carolina Asia Center
FedEx Global Education Center, room 3107
919-843-9065
kfogg@email.unc.edu

Kenneth R. Janken Adjunct Professor (Primary Appointment in African, African American, and Diaspora Studies)
301 Battle Hall
919.962.1519
krjanken@email.unc.edu

Raúl Necochea Adjunct Associate Professor (Primary Appointment in Social Medicine)
CB #7240
necochea@email.unc.edu

Maximillian Owre Teaching Assistant Professor; Executive Director, Carolina Public Humanities
404 Hamilton Hall
919.537.3520
owre@email.unc.edu

Richard J. A. Talbert Research Professor
5010 Davis Library
919-962-0502
talbert@email.unc.edu