Skip to main content

Congratulations to three of our doctoral students who won competitive 2018-2019 awards from the College of Arts and Sciences as part of its new initiatives to support graduate education: Aubrey Lauersdorf, a Kenan III Graduate Fellowship; Kirsten Cooper, a Druscilla French Graduate Student Excellence Fellowship; and Mark Reeves, a Dean’s Graduate Fellowship.

Comments are closed.