Graduate Students

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
Name Status Email
Zaheer Abbas PhD Candidate abbasz@email.unc.edu
Turgay Akbaba PhD Student turgay@live.unc.edu
Joshua Akers PhD Student jkakers@live.unc.edu
Christopher Arnold PhD Student charnold@live.unc.edu 
Jessica Auer PhD Student auer@live.unc.edu
Julia Ault PhD Student ault@email.unc.edu
Lindsay Ayling PhD Student ayling@live.unc.edu
Brooke Bauer PhD Candidate bmbauer@email.unc.edu
Nicole Bauer PhD Student nbauer@live.unc.edu
Wynne Beers PhD Candidate wbeers@unc.edu
Amanda Brickell Bellows PhD Candidate abellows@email.unc.edu
Justin Blanton PhD Candidate jbblanto@email.unc.edu
Alyssa Bowen PhD Student Bowenal@live.unc.edu
Laura Brade PhD Student bradele@email.unc.edu
Joseph Bryan PhD Candidate jdbryan@email.unc.edu
Robin Buller PhD Student rmbuller@live.unc.edu
Eric Burke PhD Student emburke@live.unc.edu
Sara Bush PhD Student smbush@email.unc.edu
Christina Carroll PhD Candidate chcarroll@unc.edu
Angelica Castillo PhD Student castila@email.unc.edu
Robert Colby MA Student rkdcolby@live.unc.edu
Barbara Cole MA Student bbcole@email.unc.edu
Kirsten Cooper PhD Student klcoop4@live.unc.edu
James Covington MA Student jecusmc@live.unc.edu 
Ansev Demirhan PhD Student ademirha@live.unc.edu
Bret Devereaux PhD Candidate devereau@live.unc.edu
O. Jennifer Dixon-McKnight PhD Candidate ojdixon@unc.edu
Adam Domby PhD Student adomby@email.unc.edu
Benjamin Donahue PhD Student bd311@email.unc.edu
Cheryl Dong MA Student cdong@email.unc.edu
Brian Drohan PhD Student bdrohan@live.unc.edu
Jonathan Due PhD Candidate jonathan.due@us.army.mil
Shannon Eaves PhD Candidate seaves@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Ellis PhD Candidate enellis@email.unc.edu
Corey Ellithorpe PhD Student ellic@live.unc.edu
Jeffrey Erbig, Jr. PhD Candidate jeffrey.erbig@unc.edu
Trevor Erlacher PhD Student erlacher@email.unc.edu
Maikel Farinas Borrego PhD Student maikelfb@live.unc.edu
T. Evan Faulkenbury PhD Student tefaulk@live.unc.edu
Brian Fennessy PhD Student fennessy@live.unc.edu
Samuel Finesurrey PhD Student srf@email.unc.edu
Joey Fink PhD Candidate jfink@email.unc.edu
Daphne Fruchtman MA Student dafrucht@email.unc.edu
Georgina Gajewski PhD Candidate gajewski@email.unc.edu
Peter Gengler PhD Candidate pgengler@email.unc.edu
Daniel Giblin PhD Candidate dgiblin@email.unc.edu
Willie Griffin PhD Candidate wjgriffi@email.unc.edu
Josiah Grover PhD Candidate josiah.grover@usma.edu
Gary Guadagnolo PhD Candidate gdg@email.unc.edu
Andrew Haeberlin PhD Candidate haeberli@email.unc.edu
Ann Halbert-Brooks PhD Student ahalbert@email.unc.edu
Jeffrey Ryan Harris PhD Candidate hjeffrey@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Hasseler PhD Student hasseler@live.unc.edu
Joel Hebert PhD Candidate hebertj@email.unc.edu
Joshua Hevert PhD Student jphevert@email.unc.edu
Lorn Hillaker PhD Student hillaker@live.unc.edu
Lindsay Holman MA Student lmholman@live.unc.edu
Derek Holmgren PhD Candidate djholmgr@email.unc.edu
Mark Hornburg PhD Student hornburg@email.unc.edu
Ryan Horne PhD Candidate rmhorne@email.unc.edu
Erika Huckestein PhD Student huckeste@live.unc.edu
Dakota Irvin PhD Student dirvin1@live.unc.edu 
Adrianne Jacobs PhD Candidate jacobs.adrianne@gmail.com
Shannon James PhD Student srjames@live.unc.edu
S. Marina Jones PhD Candidate marina@unc.edu
Jason Kauffman PhD Candidate jbkauff@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Kosmin PhD Candidate kosmin@email.unc.edu
Scott Krause PhD Candidate skrause@unc.edu
Aubrey Lauersdorf PhD Student aubreyl@live.unc.edu
Daniele Lauro PhD Student lauro@email.unc.edu
Max Lazar MA Student maxlazar@live.unc.edu
Brittany Lehman PhD Student brlehman@email.unc.edu
Rachel Levandoski PhD Candidate rlevand@email.unc.edu
Yue Liang PhD Student liangyue@live.unc.edu
Mengchuan Lin PhD Student linmc@email.unc.edu
Alexandra Locking PhD Student locking@email.unc.edu
Elizabeth Lundeen PhD Candidate elundeen@email.unc.edu
Joshua Lynn PhD Candidate jalynn@email.unc.edu
Xaris A. Martínez PhD Student xamartin@email.unc.edu
Rory McGovern MA rmcgover@email.unc.edu
Sarah McNamara PhD Candidate sarahmc@email.unc.edu
Laurie Medford PhD Student lmedford@live.unc.edu
Gregory Mole PhD Student gmole@email.unc.edu
Clarisa Mondejar PhD Candidate clari.mondejar@gmail.com
Daniel Morgan MA Student morgandw@live.unc.edu 
Dáša Mortensen PhD Candidate dasa@email.unc.edu
Gabriel Moss MA Student gwmoss@live.unc.edu 
Anndal Narayanan PhD Candidate anndal.narayanan@unc.edu
Jeanine Navarrete MA Student jnavarre@email.unc.edu
Caroline Newhall PhD Student cwoodn@live.unc.edu
Caroline Nilsen PhD Student cnilsen@live.unc.edu
Virginia Olmsted MA Student volmsted@live.unc.edu 
Ryan Peeks PhD Candidate rpeeks@email.unc.edu
Louis Porter PhD Candidate porter88@email.unc.edu
Jon Powell PhD Candidate powelljd@email.unc.edu
Matthew Radford PhD Candidate teoradford@yahoo.com
Peter Raleigh PhD Student praleigh@live.unc.edu 
Benjamin Reed PhD Candidate bdreed@email.unc.edu
Mark Reeves PhD Student mlreeves@live.unc.edu
John Rhodes PhD Student john.rockland.rhodes@gmail.com; johnrr@email.unc.edu
Robert Richard PhD Student rsr8609@live.unc.edu
Marvin Richardson PhD Student mmrichar@live.unc.edu
Stephen Riegg PhD Candidate riegg@email.unc.edu
Andrew Ringlee PhD Candidate aringlee@email.unc.edu
John Robertson PhD Candidate robertjd@email.unc.edu
John Roche PhD Candidate jdroche@email.unc.edu
Allison Rodriguez PhD Candidate aarodrig@email.unc.edu
Alexandria Ruble PhD Candidate aruble@email.unc.edu
Alexander Seufert PhD Student aseufert@email.unc.edu
Robert Shapard PhD Candidate rpshapar@email.unc.edu
Thomas Sheppard PhD Student tds10@email.unc.edu
Courtney Short PhD Candidate cashort@email.unc.edu
Lekha Shupeck MA Student lekha.shupeck@gmail.com
Laura Sims PhD Candidate ljsims@email.unc.edu
Michael Skalski PhD Student mskalski@live.unc.edu
Zachary Smith PhD Candidate zpsmith@email.unc.edu
Allison Somogyi PhD Student somogyi@live.unc.edu
Eliot Spencer PhD Candidate spencer@unc.edu
Joseph Stieb PhD Student joestieb@live.unc.edu
Larissa Stiglich PhD Student stiglich@live.unc.edu
Joshua Tait PhD Student jatait@live.unc.edu
Kristen Twardowski MA Student ketward@live.unc.edu
Ross Twele PhD Candidate twele923@email.unc.edu
Mary Elizabeth Walters MA Student walterme@live.unc.edu
Garrett Wright PhD Student gwwright@live.unc.edu
Justin Wu PhD Student justinzj@live.unc.edu
Mishio Yamanaka PhD Student yamanaka@email.unc.edu
Audra Yoder PhD Candidate audra.jo.yoder@gmail.com

 

Print Friendly