Emeriti Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Samuel Baron

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
shbaron@email.unc.edu

Stephen Baxter

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599

Frederick Behrends

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599

Judith BennettJudith Bennett

Martha Nell Hardy Professor Emerita
judithb@usc.edu

Willis Brooks

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
ewbrooks@email.unc.edu

browning2Christopher R. Browning

Frank Porter Graham Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
cbrownin@email.unc.edu

 

Stanley Chojnacki

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
venetian@email.unc.edu

Peter Filene

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
filene@email.unc.edu

Jacquelyn Dowd Hall

Julia Cherry Spruill Professor Emerita
jhall@email.unc.edu

 

Barbara Harris

Professor Emerita
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
bharris@email.unc.edu

John Headley

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
headley@email.unc.edu

Hunt_2001_DanSearsMichael Hunt

Everett H. Emerson Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
mhhunt@email.unc.edu

 

kasson_johnJohn F. Kasson

Professor Emeritus
CB #3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
jfkasson@email.unc.edu

KesslerLawrence Kessler

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
kessler@unc.edu

Richard Kohn

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
rhkohn@unc.edu

William Leuchtenburg

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599

Roger W. Lotchin

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
rlotchin@email.unc.edu

Donald Mathews

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
dgmathew@bellsouth.net

W. James McCoy

Retired Professor
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
wjmccoy@unc.edu

McVaughMichael McVaugh

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
mcvaugh@email.unc.edu

John Nelson

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
jknelson73@bellsouth.net

Theda Perdue

Professor Emerita
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
tperdue@email.unc.edu

Richard Pfaff

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
pfaffrw@email.unc.edu

John Semonche

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
semche@email.unc.edu

Gerhard Weinberg

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
gweinber@email.unc.edu

Joel Williamson

Professor Emeritus
CB# 3195
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599
annaleoww@aol.com

Print Friendly