Adjunct and Visiting Faculty

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size
photo_small-410Daniel M. Cobb

Adjunct Associate Professor
Primary Appointment in American Studies• American Indian History
• Twentieth-century United States History
• Ethnohistorical Methods

215 Greenlaw Hall │ CB# 3520 │  919.962.3654 │ dcobb@unc.edu

James G. FergusonVisiting Lecturer

Hamilton Hall │ 919.962.2223 │ jgfergus@email.unc.edu

THofTobias Hof

DAAD Visiting Professor

 

• Modern European History
• International Relations, Security, and Fascism
• Modern Italian History509 Hamilton Hall │ tobi@email.unc.edu

Janken-199x300Kenneth R. Janken
Adjunct Professor; Director, Center for the Study of the American South
Primary Appointment in African & Afro-American Studies

301 Battle Hall │ CB# 3395 │ 919.962.1519 │ krjanken@email.unc.edu

 

 

Raúl Necochea

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Primary Appointment in Social Medicine
CB #7240 │  necochea@email.unc.edu


Morg
an Pitelka

Adjunct Associate Professor; Director, Carolina Asia Center
Primary Appointment in Asian Studies

Medieval and Early Modern Japan
• Material Culture Studies

New West 113 │ 919.843.7353 │ mpitelka@email.unc.edu


Rachel-SeidmanRachel Seidman
 

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Associate Director, Southern Oral History Program• US Women’s History
• US Social History
• Oral History

Love House and Hutchins Forum │ 919.962.0455 │ Rachel.seidman@unc.edu

Anne Mitchell Whisnant
Adjunct Associate Professor
Deputy Secretary of the Faculty

• Public History
• Digital History
• United States National Parks

203 Carr │ 919.962.1671 │ anne_whisnant@unc.edu

Print Friendly